Welcome to Local Listings, Crewe - encompassing everything related to this Cheshire town in one blog - including guides to shopping in Crewe, reviews of where to eat and a local business directory.

Simply use the Sitemap to your left to find what you are after and feel free to leave comments and vote in the polls to your right.

Sunday, 24 May 2009

Summer events at Queens Park

Here is the programme of events at Queens Park, Crewe this summer. As you can see, there is quite a broad range of events concluding with the carnival on bank holiday weekend in August. Events listed here, start at 2pm until 4pm.

Sun 24th May
French Quarter Band

Sun 7th June
Over saxed - Jazz style music

Sun 14th June
Planting day - perfect day out for families

Sun 21st June
TipKinder Re-naming party - "The Shanaze Reade BMX track"

Sun 28th June
Whitchurch Town Band

Sun 5th July
Nantwich & District Band

Sun 12th July
Blozone Band - FAB Blues band

Sun 19th July
All sorts dog display team

Sun 26th July
George Formy Ukulele Soc

Sun 2nd August
Youth fire service display

Sun 9th August
Tarporley Concert Band

Sun 16th August
Lucy Jane - Punch & Judy

Sun 23rd August
Matrix dancers with Phoenix disco

Sun 30th August
CARNIVAL TIME!

No comments:

Post a comment